01484 710 123

Contact us

Follow Us

“You clearly have a lot of experience in your field and this shows through your provision of education and care” Doncaster Children’s Commissioning Officer “The overall experiences and progress of children and young people is outstanding” – Ofsted “The quality of care and support is outstanding” – Ofsted “Outstanding again… fantastic school with amazing staff, my son is loved and cared for and has been given such brilliant opportunities” Parent “Amazing school with dedicated, caring staff who genuinely believe in the boys” Parent

  Exam Timetable  

Summer 2018

 

Date/time

Subject/paper

Duration

Wednesday 16th May (am)

Functional Skills Maths Level 1 & Level 2

1hr 30 mins

Friday 18th May (am)

Functional Skills English Level 1 & Level 2 (Reading)

45 mins (level 1)

1 hr (Level 2)

Friday 18th May (pm)

Functional Skills English Level 1 & Level 2 (Writing)

45 mins (Level 1)

1 hr (Level 2)

Thursday 24th May (am)

GCSE Maths Paper 1 (non-calc)

1hr 30 mins

Tuesday 5th June (am)

GCSE English Language

1hr 45 mins

Thursday 7th June (am)

GCSE Maths Paper 2 (non-calc)

1hr 30 mins

Friday 8th June (am)

GCSE English Language

1hr 45 mins

Monday 11th June (am)

GCSE Science

1hr

 Tuesday 12th June (am)

GCSE Maths Paper 3 (calc)

1hr 30 mins

Wednesday 13th June (am)

GCSE Science

1hr

Thursday 14th June (pm)

GCSE DT

2hrs