01484 710 123

Contact us

Follow Us

“You clearly have a lot of experience in your field and this shows through your provision of education and care” Doncaster Children’s Commissioning Officer “The overall experiences and progress of children and young people is outstanding” – Ofsted “The quality of care and support is outstanding” – Ofsted “Outstanding again… fantastic school with amazing staff, my son is loved and cared for and has been given such brilliant opportunities” Parent “Amazing school with dedicated, caring staff who genuinely believe in the boys” Parent

Term Dates

    

Academic Year 2018-2019 

 

Spring Term 2018

School reopens - Tuesday 9th January 2018

School closes - Friday 9th February 2018

Half term holiday - CLOSED

School opens- Monday 19th February 2018

School closes - Friday 23rd March 2018

Easter holiday - CLOSED

 

Summer Term 2018

Staff training day - Monday 9th April 2018

School reopens - Tuesday 10th April 2018

Bank Holiday Monday - Monday 7th May 2018 - CLOSED

School reopens - Tuesday 8th May 2018

School closes - Friday 25th May 2018

Spring Bank holiday - CLOSED

School reopens - Monday 4th June 2018

School closes - Friday 20th July 2018

Summer holiday - CLOSED

Autumn Term 2018

Staff training day - Tuesday, 28th  August 2018

School reopens - Wednesday 29th August 2018

School closes - Friday 19th October 2018

School reopens - Monday 5th November 2018

School closes - Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas and New Year Holiday  - CLOSED

 

Spring Term 2019

School reopens - Tuesday 8th January 2019

School closes - Friday 15th February 2019

Half term holiday - CLOSED

School opens- Monday 25th February 2019

School closes - Friday 12th April 2019

Easter holiday - CLOSED

 

Summer Term 2019

Staff training day - Monday 29th April 2019

School reopens - Tuesday 30th April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday - Monday 6th May 2019 - CLOSED

School reopens - Tuesday 7th May 2019

School closes - Friday 24th May 2019

Spring Bank holiday - CLOSED

School reopens - Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes - Friday 19th July 2019

Summer holiday - CLOSED

Autumn Term 2019

Staff training day - Tuesday, 27th  August 2019

School reopens - Wednesday 28th August 2019